Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Andras Zsolnai
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    Freandly staff and amazing dinner.
    A J Tomlin
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ekaterina..76
    ru

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    sk

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    22 October 2017
    Although the weather was great, the outdoor pool was no longer open. It looked beautiful And we'd have love to have utilized it.
    The girl at the front desk was awesome, so hospitable!
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    11 October 2017
    The structure itself should be renovated
    Staff was kind, smiley and professional
    Adéla Flašarová
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2017

    Pretty good.

    Pool was full of little flies. The walls between the rooms are thin and you can hear almost everything from the room next to you. All the balcons are on the side to the street - lot of noise. It's not that bad with door closed.
    Kind staff, very good breakfast (only sweet - ham, cheese and eggs on request) clean and nice room, big balcony. Outdoor pool.
    Stéphane
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    18 August 2017

    Excellent swimming pool and good room with nice personnal.

    The swimming pool is perfect ! We had place to park the car and the room was big enough for our 4 people. The personnal was very kind, no noise during the night and a good breakfast with a good coffee.
    Vladimir Czech
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2017
    Super holiday for 10 days. We combined relaxation at the hotel by the pool and walking through the city (wine bars, pizza, .....), 50 min by car to the sea (Caorle, Lignano Sabbiadoro, ....), 50 min by car in the Dolomites (Piancavallo) and excursions (Venezia, ...). Breakfast very good, great dinner. Meals are always a lot. In the restaurant and the pool bar good beer, wine ....... The staff is great. They always smile and help us. We will be back there for sure. We recommend !!!!
    Harald
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    28 July 2017

    Friendly pool-hotel in less inspiring environment

    The location is not very inspiring (Though restaurants can be reached within 10 minute walk). Some cleaning under the beds would be no luxery.
    Very friendly hosts. The pool was excellent. The breakfast was for italian standards good. Besides the standard dolce there was bread, yoghurt, cerials, cheese and salami. We had a little issue but that was solved.
    Mette
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    25 July 2017

    Friendly hotel with great service

    Basement area was a bit spookey and messy. The hotel was a bit worn, bit everything worked out fine.
    Nice big and clean swimmingpool. Great breakfast and great service from all the staff.
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017

    Beautiful night

    Tutte comodità
    Lucio
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017
    Great swimming pool. Good for swimmers (25 meters)
    Balázs
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2017

    Perfect accomodation near to the Piancavallo

    -
    Breakfast was delicious especially the croassone with cappuccino.. The staff are very friendly and polite. I highly reccomend this hotel to everyone.
    Giulia
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2017

    It's perfect place for short stay.

    There was a lack of light in our room. Just a bit.
    Everything was ok! Very friendly staff and tasty breakfast.
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    12 March 2017

    Good hotel with good staff

    The hotel was noisy. The room was cold and there wasn't normal blanket in the bed.
    The staff was very kindness.
    Stefan
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    24 January 2017
    The hotel looks a littel bit old.
    Very friendly People and clean rooms. White a good breakfest!
    Michael
    za

    Review score

    4.2
    29 April 2018

    Won't be staying there next week when I return

    The mattress was so bad you could feel every spring, no air con ,shower too small. The noise from the road and the maintenance.
    That it was in Casarsa
    Slobodan
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2017

    Really good place to stay!

    1. It is a really good place to stay in good weather, because there is a very nice swimming pool. 2. The staff is very kind and friendly. 3. The comfortable bed. 4. Wonderful breakfast. All the best for the staff and the owner!
Loading reviews